FACULTY


Name Title Email Phone Number
Pat Lane President patlane@clcinc.org 817-569-9008 X 18
Angela Traiforos Executive Director atraiforos@clcinc.org 817-569-9008 X 22
Lisa Bales Administrative Lead lisab@clcinc.org 817-569-9008 X 14
Sam Deckich Career School Director
Aircraft/Bonding Programs
sdeckich@clcinc.org 682-225-4973
Cory Lane Career School Director
Welding, CNC Machining, & Logistics
corylane@clcinc.org 817-887-9720 X 25
Tamara Vaughn Youth Lead Case Manager tvaughn@clcinc.org 817-887-9720 X 21
Mandy Livingston Veterans Program Manager mlivingston@clcinc.org 817-569-9008 X 16
Earl Calloway Training & Employment Counselor ecalloway@clcinc.org 817-887-9720 X 26
Yvonne Johnson Training Job Developer yjohnson@clcinc.org 817-887-9720 X 27
Frank Kuykendall Youth Program Manager frankk@clcinc.org 817-887-9720 X 20
Jason Barnard Construction Instructor jbarnard@clcinc.org 682-307-3795
Michael Cole Program Specialist mcole@clcinc.org 817-887-9720 X 28
Kelsey Panter Veterans Case Manager kpanter@clcinc.org 817-569-9008 X 11
Thomas Palmer Program Lead tpalmer@clcinc.org 817-569-9008 X 13
Dapheni Allen SSF Case Manager dallen@clcinc.org 817-569-9008 X 15